تخطى الى المحتوى
اعتمادات المعمل

اعتمادات المعمل

توفر Avazera إمكانية الوصول إلى الاختبارات المعملية الموثوقة والمصادق عليها والتي يتم إجراؤها وجمعها بواسطتك في راحة وراحة منزلك!نحن نهدف إلى تمكين الأفراد ليكونوا استباقيين بشأن صحتهم. نحقق ذلك من خلال التزامنا بالجودة والدقة من خلال شراكات مع مختبرات عالمية معتمدة.

تعمل جميع مختبراتنا وفقًا لأشد الصفات صرامة وضوابط الصحة والسلامة والبيئة واعتماد الأيزو.

خبير المعادن - رامز سعد

خبير المعادن - رامز سعد

طوال حياته المهنية ، قام رامز بتحليل عشرات الآلاف من عينات التربة والمياه والغذاء. يشمل عمل وخبرة رامز العمل على تحليل عينات من أنسجة الشعر من جميع أنحاء العالم لمراقبة الالكتروليت والمحتوى المعدني الآخر. يحتاجها الجسم لتخليق البروتينات والإنزيمية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدامها لرصد المعادن السامة داخل الجسم.

اكتشف اختبار المعادن

حماية بيانات المستهلك

بمجرد أن يتم تحليل العينة الخاصة بك بواسطة المختبر ، يتم التخلص من العينة بشكل مناسب وفقًا لمعايير التخلص من العينات البيولوجية. مختبراتنا يقوم بإجراء اختبار شامل للعوامل الغذائية نيابة عن المرضى ومقدمي الرعاية الصحية. تزودك خدمات الاختبار لدينا بالتغذية الراجعة التي يمكن لطبيبك استخدامها في تشخيص وعلاج نقص التغذية و / أو أعباء المعادن الثقيلة في الجسم.

نحن نأخذ الخصوصية والسرية على محمل الجد. على هذا النحو ، فقد وضعنا ضمانات صارمة للغاية ضد الاستخدامات غير المصرح بها للمعلومات والإفصاحات. يتم تدريب فريقنا بالكامل على أساس هذه السياسات والإجراءات. يتم الكشف عن نتائج الاختبار فقط للمريض أو لمقدمي الرعاية الصحية الذين يطلبون المعلومات نيابة عن العميل.

تلتزم Avazera بتعزيز فهمك لما تعنيه الصحة المثلى لك. على هذا النحو ، وتماشياً مع رؤيتنا طويلة المدى لتعميق الوعي بالصحة الشخصية وتمكين الأشخاص من البحث عن المعرفة الفردية حول صحتهم ، نقوم أحيانًا بجمع مجموعات البيانات التي يتم تجريدها من أي معلومات تعريفية. نحن نستخدم هذا للبحث. من خلال مجموعات البيانات هذه ، نضمن أيضًا مراقبة الجودة. قبل كل شيء ، تلتزم Avazera تمامًا بخصوصيتك الشخصية.

Skip to content
Lab Accreditations

Lab Accreditations

Avazera offers access to credible and validated laboratory tests that are initiated and collected by you in the comfort and convenience of your home! We aim to empower individuals to be proactive about their health. We accomplish this through our commitment to quality and accuracy via partnerships with accredited world class laboratories.

All of our laboratories operate under the most stringent qualities, HSE controls and ISO accreditations.

Mineral Expert- Ramiz Saad

Mineral Expert- Ramiz Saad

Throughout his career, Ramiz has analyzed tens of thousands of soil, water and food samples. Ramiz work and expertise includes working on analyzing hair tissue samples from around the world to monitor electrolyte and other mineral content. These are needed by the body for enzymatic and protein synthesis. Additionally, they are used to monitor toxic minerals within the body.

EXPLORE THE MINERAL TEST

Consumer Data Protection

Once your sample has been analyzed by the laboratory, the sample is then disposed of appropriately in accordance with biological specimen disposal standards. Our laboratories performs comprehensive nutritional factor testing on behalf of patients and their health care providers. Our testing services provide you with feedback your physician can use in diagnoses and treatments of nutritional deficiencies and/or heavy metal burdens in the body.

We take privacy and confidentiality very seriously. As such, we have placed very strict safeguards against unauthorized uses of information and disclosures. Our entire Team is trained in reference to these policies and procedures. Test results are disclosed only to the patient or to health care providers requesting the information on the customer’s behalf.

Avazera is committed to advancing your understanding of what optimal health means to YOU. As such, and in alignment with our long term vision to deepen awareness of personal wellness and to empower people to seek individual knowledge about their health, we sometimes collect data sets that are stripped of any identifying information. We use this for research. Through these data sets, we also assure quality control. Above all else, Avazera is wholly committed to your personal privacy.